Let’s keep this simple.

This blog is an invite to anyone who wants to join me in prayer for the next 40 days.

Prayer is a powerful weapon in our spiritual battles.

Mark Batterson, Lead Pastor at National Community Church in Washington, D.C. wrote the book, Circle Maker as well as Draw the Circle: The 40 Day Prayer Challenge.

I’m taking the challenge and I want you to join me! Each day, for the next 40 days, I will post a quote from Draw the Circle as a devotional thought. Feel free to share your prayer needs and triumphs with me.

God is going to do some amazing things!

Who’s with me?!

3 thoughts on “40 Days of Prayer

  1. My husband and I took this challenge last year in October and well our life changed!
    I’ve since started blogging!
    H20walkerlife.wordpress.com

    Keep on circling those prayers!
    God is faithful!!

Your thoughts here

