“Write down the revelation” (Habakkuk 2:2).

“Journaling is one of the most overlooked and undervalued spiritual disciplines” (p37).

“We have a natural tendency to remember what we should forget and forget what we should remember” (p37).

“As I look back through my journals, I’m able to connect the dots between my prayers and God’s answers. Connecting dots inspires my faith like nothing else because it paints a picture of God’s faithfulness” (p38).

One thought on “DAY #5: 40 Days of Prayer

Your thoughts here

